Navigation
Home Page

Woodthorpe Infant School will support and nurture every child to achieve their potential and to celebrate their development into happy, confident and independent learners

Educational Visits

Tuesday 4th October 2016 - Year 1 to Twycross Zoo
Monday 10th October 2016 - Year 2 to Tropical Butterfly House, Sheffield

Wednesday 19th October 2016 - whole school visit to see Georges Marvellous Medicine

                                                     Theatre Royal, Nottingham

Tuesday 24 January 2017 - Year 2 visit to Bestwood Environmental Education Centre
Tuesday 7th February 2017 - Class 6  visit to Sherwood Synagogue
Thursday 9th February 2017 - Class 5 visit to Sherwood Synagogue
Tuesday 7th March 2017 - Classes 3 and 4 visit to St Marks Church
Thursday 9th March 2017 - Class 2 visit to Greens Mill
Thursday 16th March 2017 - Class 1 visit to Greens Mill
Tuesday 13th June 2017 - Year 2 visit to Sudbury Hall
Thursday 15th June 2017 - Reception Classes visit to Manor Farm
Tuesday 20th June 2017 - Year 1 visit to Sherwood Forest
Top