Navigation
Home Page

Woodthorpe Infant School will support and nurture every child to achieve their potential and to celebrate their development into happy, confident and independent learners

Educational Visits

Tuesday 10th October 2017- Year 1 to Twycross Zoo
Wednesday 18th October 2017 - Year 2 to Tropical Butterfly House, Sheffield
Wednesday 31st January 2018 - Year 2 visit to Bestwood Environmental Centre
Wednesday 7th February 2018 - Class 6 visit to Nottingham Liberal synagogue
Tuesday 13th February 2018 - Class 5 visit to Nottingham Liberal Synagogue
Thursday 1st March 2018 - Class 2 visit to Greens Mill
Tuesday 6th March 2018 - Year 1 visit to St Marks Church
Thursday 15th March 2018 - Class 1 visit to Greens Mill
Tuesday 1st May 2018 - Year 1 visit to Arnot Hill Park
Thursday 14th June 2018 - Year 2 visit to Sudbury Hall
Thursday 17th May 2018 - Year 1 visit to East of England Agricultural Society
Tuesday 19th June 2018 - Reception classes visit to Manor Farm
Top